Committee

Tags:  about cntha committee 
Author: Don Wilson
Published: Aug 22nd 2013
Updated: 2 months ago

CNTHA Volunteers at a regular meeting 2017-09-20

Active Members for Ottawa meetings [2017]
Name Title Email Address Location
Pat Barnhouse Chair pat.barnhouse@sympatico.ca Ottawa
Tony Thatcher Executive Director tony@cntha.ca Ottawa
Alan Lenarduzzi Member alan.lenarduzzi@bell.net Ottawa
Brian McCullough Member, MEPM Liaison madill.mccullough@sympatico.ca Ottawa
Chris Madsen, Dr. Member madsen@cfc.dnd.ca Ottawa
Don Wilson Member, Webmaster don@cntha.ca Ottawa
Gerry Tarum Member gtarum@sympatico.ca Ottawa
Gord Smith Member smithgf@sympatico.ca Ottawa
Guy Cadrin Member GUY.CADRIN@forces.gc.ca Ottawa
Jeffrey Smith Member, Legal Advisor jjsmith@uniserve.com Ottawa
Jim Carruthers Member JimC@rruthers.com Ottawa
Ken Bowering Member bowering@sympatico.ca Ottawa
Peter MacGillivray Member pmacg@gastops.com Ottawa